Steering Committee

 

CBC steering committee meeting 2021

 

September 29th from 13:00 – 15:00 CET (UTC+2).

06:00 Lima/Mexico│07:00 DC│14:00 Nairobi│19:00 Beijing│20:00 Tokyo│23:00 Auckland

 

 

 


 

 

POST MEETING DOCUMENTATION

 

Complete meeting presentation: Main meeting ppt CBC SC meeting 2021

Meeting Recording (access passcode: CBC2021!):

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/3RPdlm7_e91ixLXwWOeiUUEuPB9FZHnQUSUNbeaCpc8pP44MQ59t8oNW0dO3f4UD.zjhh1eqz6ZWN_25q


Overview of pre-approved reports to 2021 CBC Steering Committee (find them all here)


WORKSTREAM INFOGRAPHICS #1

① IntoSAINT; ② TFIAP; ③ CBC website

3.1 IntoSAINT_Presentation

3.2 TFIAP_Presentation

3.3 CBC Website_Presentation


INTOSAI/CBC strategy 2023-28 (see complete ppt deck above)


WORKSTREAM INFOGRAPHICS #2

① ACCC; ② Peer Review; ③ Cooperative Audits

5.1 ACCC_Presentation

5.2 Subcommittee on Peer Reviews

5.3 Cooperative Audits Presentation 


SAI PMF

(a) Implementation “highlights” and

6.a.Presentation for CBC meeting 

(b) IAG recommendations

6.a SAI PMF IAG Presentation

SAI PMF IAG report to CBC SC

SAI PMF – Implementation success stories

SAI PMF Progress Report 2021


WORKSTREAM INFOGRAPHICS # 3

① Peer-to-peer support; ② CBC Guides & Occasional Papers

7.1 Peer to Peer Presentation

7.2 Guides_Presentation


New memberships; new workstreams; date & venue of next meeting; AOB

Draft ToR Audit of Donor Funds


 

Steering committee details

The CBC Steering Committee is led by the CBC Chair and consists of the following members:

  • Chairs of the CBC Work Streams;
  • At least one representative from each INTOSAI region (AFROSAI, ARABOSAI, ASOSAI, CAROSAI, EUROSAI, OLACEFS and PASAI). The regions are represented by the chair of their capacity development committee (or equivalent) and/or by their General Secretariat.
  • The chair (and possible vice chair) of the Professional Standards Committee and Knowledge Sharing Committee.
  • One representative of the INTOSAI Development Initiative.
  • One representative of the INTOSAI-Donor Cooperation.

One representative of the INTOSAI General Secretariat is invited as an observer.

 

Earlier Steering committee meetings
Find members here
Cooperative audits Peru
Peer reviews Slovakia
IntoSAINT Mexico
ACCC Sweden
Guides Kenya
TFIAP South Africa
SAI PMF South Africa

RFCD

Peer-to-peer

 

South Africa

Netherlands

 

AFROSAI

 

Gen Secr

Capacity chair

Cameroon

 

Senegal

ARABOSAI

 

Gen Secr

Capacity chair

Tunisia

 

Tunisia

ASOSAI

 

Gen Secr

Capacity chair

 People’s Republic of China

 

Japan

CAROSAI

 

Gen Secr

Capacity chair

 Jamaica

 

Cayman Islands

EUROSAI

 

Gen Secr

Capacity chair

 Spain

 

Poland

OLACEFS

 

Gen secr

Capacity chair

Chile

 

Brazil

PASAI

 

Gen Secr

Capacity issues

New Zealand 

 

New Zealand

The chair (and possible vice chair) of the Professional Standards Committee Brazil, European Court of Auditors
The chair (and possible vice chair) of the Knowledge Sharing Committee India
One representative of the INTOSAI Development Initiative  Norway
One representative of the INTOSAI-Donor Cooperation  Saudi-Arabia, United States